Lifehacks

How To Live Stream Tonight’s Republican Debate On CNN For Free

Fb

Follow us for extra wire chopping information, suggestions, and evaluations.

Plus, be a part of our Tech Support Facebook Group for wire chopping assist from our neighborhood.

How you can’ve watched it stay

The second 2016 Republican Presidential debate is on CNN proper now. Session A already got here to a detailed earlier within the evening, however Session B is simply beginning to get good with Jeb Bush, Donald Trump and Carly Fiorina buying and selling blows on the primary stage.

Just like the earlier debate held on Fox Information, CNN’s discussion board may have two segments. The later phase is the one to look at, because it pits front-runners Donald Trump and Jeb Bush in opposition to the eight different primetime contenders, together with newcomer to the primary stage, Carly Fiorina. The CNN debate is being held on the Ronald Reagan Presidential Library in Simi Valley, California and began at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

The primary part, then again, solely had 4 candidates – Rick Santorum, Bobby Jindal, George Pataki and Lindsey Graham – and the CNN stay stream begins at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

In case you possibly can’t make it to a TV in time for the talk, don’t be concerned. There are many methods to look at it on-line or a cellular system like an iPad.

Video

In This Stream

CNN Republican debate 2015: Donald Trump vs. everybody

View all 33 stories

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *